Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,044,576
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, July 2025
35 areas
July 2025
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,044,576
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$850,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$965,000
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
2,205
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$2.30B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
6,008
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
10,933
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
31
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
35
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
98%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
36.7%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
5.0
13 months to July 2025
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Jul '24 | 1087436 |
| Aug '24 | 1029069 |
| Sep '24 | 1113671 |
| Oct '24 | 1165660 |
| Nov '24 | 1080167 |
| Dec '24 | 1033742 |
| Jan '25 | 985653 |
| Feb '25 | 1087077 |
| Mar '25 | 1110924 |
| Apr '25 | 1144977 |
| May '25 | 1155616 |
| Jun '25 | 1132709 |
| Jul '25 | 1044576 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Jul '24 | 1987 |
| Aug '24 | 1718 |
| Sep '24 | 1808 |
| Oct '24 | 2509 |
| Nov '24 | 2236 |
| Dec '24 | 1174 |
| Jan '25 | 1386 |
| Feb '25 | 1540 |
| Mar '25 | 1908 |
| Apr '25 | 2129 |
| May '25 | 2315 |
| Jun '25 | 2319 |
| Jul '25 | 2205 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 2,205 | −114 −4.9% down 114, 4.9% versus June 2025 | $1,044,576 | −$88,133 −7.8% down $88,133, 7.8% versus June 2025 | $850,000 | 36.7% | 5.0 |
| Detached | 675 | −119 −15.0% down 119, 15.0% versus June 2025 | $1,572,832 | −$69,036 −4.2% down $69,036, 4.2% versus June 2025 | $1,220,000 | 42.6% | 4.1 |
| Semi-detached | 252 | −28 −10.0% down 28, 10.0% versus June 2025 | $1,242,388 | −$36,046 −2.8% down $36,046, 2.8% versus June 2025 | $1,130,000 | 56.0% | 2.2 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 78 | −12 −13.3% down 12, 13.3% versus June 2025 | $1,114,577 | −$59,143 −5.0% down $59,143, 5.0% versus June 2025 | $1,016,750 | 43.1% | 3.4 |
| Condo townhouse | 153 | +3 +2.0% up 3, 2.0% versus June 2025 | $821,101 | −$6,835 −0.8% down $6,835, 0.8% versus June 2025 | $760,000 | 35.0% | 5.0 |
| Condo apartment | 1,028 | +38 +3.8% up 38, 3.8% versus June 2025 | $684,257 | −$46,975 −6.4% down $46,975, 6.4% versus June 2025 | $595,000 | 31.0% | 6.3 |
| Link | 7 | +1 +16.7% up 1, 16.7% versus June 2025 | $1,016,143 | +$28,393 +2.9% up $28,393, 2.9% versus June 2025 | $1,010,000 | 77.8% | 2.1 |
| Co-op apartment | 6 | −2 −25.0% down 2, 25.0% versus June 2025 | $524,150 | −$84,725 −13.9% down $84,725, 13.9% versus June 2025 | $440,000 | 30.0% | 8.3 |
| Detached condo | 0 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus June 2025 | $823,583 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus June 2025 | $853,250 | 0.0% | — |
| Co-ownership apartment | 6 | +5 +500.0% up 5, 500.0% versus June 2025 | $384,667 | −$220,333 −36.4% down $220,333, 36.4% versus June 2025 | $381,500 | 100.0% | 4.2 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 290 | $965,000 | −4.2% down 4.2% |
| Single-family detached | 320.3 | $1,522,200 | −5.7% down 5.7% |
| Single-family attached | 347.2 | $1,195,100 | −3.9% down 3.9% |
| Townhouse | 341.3 | $770,600 | −5.9% down 5.9% |
| Apartment | 287.8 | $594,100 | −8.0% down 8.0% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,275,840
−$22,688 −1.7% down $22,688, 1.7% versus June 2025
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,151,799
−$119,259 −9.4% down $119,259, 9.4% versus June 2025
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,143,133
−$212,491 −15.7% down $212,491, 15.7% versus June 2025
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,122,410
−$349,993 −23.8% down $349,993, 23.8% versus June 2025
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$961,835
−$8,771 −0.9% down $8,771, 0.9% versus June 2025
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$906,208
−$82,528 −8.3% down $82,528, 8.3% versus June 2025
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$888,276
−$102,464 −10.3% down $102,464, 10.3% versus June 2025
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$846,424
+$50,361 +6.3% up $50,361, 6.3% versus June 2025
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$816,753
−$126,160 −13.4% down $126,160, 13.4% versus June 2025
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$809,246
−$26,121 −3.1% down $26,121, 3.1% versus June 2025
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$2,586,465
−$15,638 −0.6% down $15,638, 0.6% versus June 2025
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$2,349,165
−$296,035 −11.2% down $296,035, 11.2% versus June 2025
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$2,099,415
−$90,635 −4.1% down $90,635, 4.1% versus June 2025
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,904,040
+$323,755 +20.5% up $323,755, 20.5% versus June 2025
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$1,800,203
−$398,680 −18.1% down $398,680, 18.1% versus June 2025
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,550,791
+$100,585 +6.9% up $100,585, 6.9% versus June 2025
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$1,316,895
+$363,348 +38.1% up $363,348, 38.1% versus June 2025
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$1,013,169
−$10,683 −1.0% down $10,683, 1.0% versus June 2025
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$984,021
−$80,741 −7.6% down $80,741, 7.6% versus June 2025
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$981,903
+$27,253 +2.9% up $27,253, 2.9% versus June 2025
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$964,956
−$127,239 −11.6% down $127,239, 11.6% versus June 2025
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$815,734
−$47,993 −5.6% down $47,993, 5.6% versus June 2025
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$802,891
−$93,310 −10.4% down $93,310, 10.4% versus June 2025
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$714,851
−$46,964 −6.2% down $46,964, 6.2% versus June 2025
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,300,736
−$159,165 −10.9% down $159,165, 10.9% versus June 2025
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,188,042
−$147,128 −11.0% down $147,128, 11.0% versus June 2025
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,147,063
−$96,221 −7.7% down $96,221, 7.7% versus June 2025
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$1,097,221
+$90,685 +9.0% up $90,685, 9.0% versus June 2025
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$1,043,387
+$20,582 +2.0% up $20,582, 2.0% versus June 2025
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$1,010,273
−$10,660 −1.0% down $10,660, 1.0% versus June 2025
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$870,092
+$17,295 +2.0% up $17,295, 2.0% versus June 2025
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$852,648
+$59,953 +7.6% up $59,953, 7.6% versus June 2025
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$813,820
−$40,028 −4.7% down $40,028, 4.7% versus June 2025
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$791,273
−$15,055 −1.9% down $15,055, 1.9% versus June 2025
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$779,480
−$33,945 −4.2% down $33,945, 4.2% versus June 2025
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 20 | no change no change versus June 2025 | $51.7M | $2,586,465 | −$15,638 −0.6% down $15,638, 0.6% versus June 2025 | $2,100,000 | 75 | 218 | 92% | 42 | 45 | 26.7% | 10.9 |
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 15 | −10 −40.0% down 10, 40.0% versus June 2025 | $35.2M | $2,349,165 | −$296,035 −11.2% down $296,035, 11.2% versus June 2025 | $1,860,000 | 35 | 93 | 97% | 25 | 28 | 42.9% | 6.2 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 57 | −10 −14.9% down 10, 14.9% versus June 2025 | $119.7M | $2,099,415 | −$90,635 −4.1% down $90,635, 4.1% versus June 2025 | $1,750,000 | 133 | 236 | 96% | 35 | 37 | 42.9% | 4.1 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 41 | −6 −12.8% down 6, 12.8% versus June 2025 | $78.1M | $1,904,040 | +$323,755 +20.5% up $323,755, 20.5% versus June 2025 | $1,525,000 | 107 | 203 | 97% | 25 | 27 | 38.3% | 5.0 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 64 | −6 −8.6% down 6, 8.6% versus June 2025 | $115.2M | $1,800,203 | −$398,680 −18.1% down $398,680, 18.1% versus June 2025 | $1,254,995 | 174 | 366 | 95% | 34 | 39 | 36.8% | 5.7 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 32 | −2 −5.9% down 2, 5.9% versus June 2025 | $49.6M | $1,550,791 | +$100,585 +6.9% up $100,585, 6.9% versus June 2025 | $1,397,500 | 84 | 154 | 97% | 23 | 27 | 38.1% | 4.8 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 43 | −8 −15.7% down 8, 15.7% versus June 2025 | $56.6M | $1,316,895 | +$363,348 +38.1% up $363,348, 38.1% versus June 2025 | $890,000 | 175 | 316 | 95% | 37 | 40 | 24.6% | 7.3 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 49 | −27 −35.5% down 27, 35.5% versus June 2025 | $63.7M | $1,300,736 | −$159,165 −10.9% down $159,165, 10.9% versus June 2025 | $1,150,000 | 93 | 119 | 103% | 20 | 22 | 52.7% | 2.4 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 53 | −28 −34.6% down 28, 34.6% versus June 2025 | $67.6M | $1,275,840 | −$22,688 −1.7% down $22,688, 1.7% versus June 2025 | $1,090,000 | 134 | 187 | 98% | 27 | 27 | 39.5% | 3.5 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 74 | −6 −7.5% down 6, 7.5% versus June 2025 | $87.9M | $1,188,042 | −$147,128 −11.0% down $147,128, 11.0% versus June 2025 | $1,073,750 | 125 | 164 | 103% | 18 | 22 | 59.2% | 2.2 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 47 | −8 −14.5% down 8, 14.5% versus June 2025 | $54.1M | $1,151,799 | −$119,259 −9.4% down $119,259, 9.4% versus June 2025 | $935,000 | 93 | 156 | 98% | 26 | 28 | 50.5% | 3.3 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 65 | −13 −16.7% down 13, 16.7% versus June 2025 | $74.6M | $1,147,063 | −$96,221 −7.7% down $96,221, 7.7% versus June 2025 | $1,168,000 | 133 | 155 | 106% | 17 | 22 | 48.9% | 2.4 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 116 | −4 −3.3% down 4, 3.3% versus June 2025 | $132.6M | $1,143,133 | −$212,491 −15.7% down $212,491, 15.7% versus June 2025 | $761,250 | 315 | 532 | 97% | 35 | 39 | 36.8% | 4.6 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 23 | −8 −25.8% down 8, 25.8% versus June 2025 | $25.8M | $1,122,410 | −$349,993 −23.8% down $349,993, 23.8% versus June 2025 | $1,090,000 | 67 | 107 | 97% | 23 | 29 | 34.3% | 4.7 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 31 | +10 +47.6% up 10, 47.6% versus June 2025 | $34.0M | $1,097,221 | +$90,685 +9.0% up $90,685, 9.0% versus June 2025 | $920,000 | 79 | 111 | 100% | 28 | 30 | 39.2% | 3.6 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 38 | −36 −48.6% down 36, 48.6% versus June 2025 | $39.6M | $1,043,387 | +$20,582 +2.0% up $20,582, 2.0% versus June 2025 | $996,000 | 97 | 173 | 100% | 25 | 30 | 39.2% | 4.5 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 32 | +1 +3.2% up 1, 3.2% versus June 2025 | $32.4M | $1,013,169 | −$10,683 −1.0% down $10,683, 1.0% versus June 2025 | $710,000 | 71 | 127 | 95% | 34 | 40 | 45.1% | 4.0 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 33 | +3 +10.0% up 3, 10.0% versus June 2025 | $33.3M | $1,010,273 | −$10,660 −1.0% down $10,660, 1.0% versus June 2025 | $1,035,000 | 118 | 215 | 103% | 29 | 30 | 28.0% | 6.5 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 62 | −10 −13.9% down 10, 13.9% versus June 2025 | $61.0M | $984,021 | −$80,741 −7.6% down $80,741, 7.6% versus June 2025 | $692,500 | 177 | 257 | 98% | 27 | 30 | 35.0% | 4.2 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 66 | −4 −5.7% down 4, 5.7% versus June 2025 | $64.8M | $981,903 | +$27,253 +2.9% up $27,253, 2.9% versus June 2025 | $703,000 | 237 | 490 | 99% | 36 | 36 | 27.9% | 7.4 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 55 | +9 +19.6% up 9, 19.6% versus June 2025 | $53.1M | $964,956 | −$127,239 −11.6% down $127,239, 11.6% versus June 2025 | $730,000 | 204 | 385 | 97% | 35 | 40 | 27.0% | 7.0 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 31 | −15 −32.6% down 15, 32.6% versus June 2025 | $29.8M | $961,835 | −$8,771 −0.9% down $8,771, 0.9% versus June 2025 | $910,000 | 63 | 119 | 98% | 29 | 33 | 49.2% | 3.8 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 46 | −10 −17.9% down 10, 17.9% versus June 2025 | $41.7M | $906,208 | −$82,528 −8.3% down $82,528, 8.3% versus June 2025 | $887,500 | 104 | 161 | 97% | 26 | 35 | 44.2% | 3.5 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 100 | +18 +22.0% up 18, 22.0% versus June 2025 | $88.8M | $888,276 | −$102,464 −10.3% down $102,464, 10.3% versus June 2025 | $801,250 | 272 | 473 | 97% | 35 | 39 | 36.8% | 4.7 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 55 | −13 −19.1% down 13, 19.1% versus June 2025 | $47.9M | $870,092 | +$17,295 +2.0% up $17,295, 2.0% versus June 2025 | $770,000 | 145 | 241 | 100% | 29 | 33 | 37.9% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 62 | −9 −12.7% down 9, 12.7% versus June 2025 | $52.9M | $852,648 | +$59,953 +7.6% up $59,953, 7.6% versus June 2025 | $860,000 | 145 | 236 | 100% | 27 | 32 | 42.8% | 3.8 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 44 | +14 +46.7% up 14, 46.7% versus June 2025 | $37.2M | $846,424 | +$50,361 +6.3% up $50,361, 6.3% versus June 2025 | $872,500 | 104 | 195 | 97% | 36 | 44 | 42.3% | 4.4 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 53 | +1 +1.9% up 1, 1.9% versus June 2025 | $43.3M | $816,753 | −$126,160 −13.4% down $126,160, 13.4% versus June 2025 | $757,500 | 157 | 311 | 97% | 31 | 36 | 33.8% | 5.9 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 291 | −4 −1.4% down 4, 1.4% versus June 2025 | $237.4M | $815,734 | −$47,993 −5.6% down $47,993, 5.6% versus June 2025 | $685,931 | 866 | 1,747 | 98% | 34 | 39 | 33.6% | 6.0 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 46 | +2 +4.5% up 2, 4.5% versus June 2025 | $37.4M | $813,820 | −$40,028 −4.7% down $40,028, 4.7% versus June 2025 | $867,500 | 134 | 230 | 100% | 30 | 37 | 34.3% | 5.0 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 83 | +17 +25.8% up 17, 25.8% versus June 2025 | $67.2M | $809,246 | −$26,121 −3.1% down $26,121, 3.1% versus June 2025 | $840,000 | 214 | 408 | 98% | 37 | 40 | 38.8% | 4.9 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 118 | +22 +22.9% up 22, 22.9% versus June 2025 | $94.7M | $802,891 | −$93,310 −10.4% down $93,310, 10.4% versus June 2025 | $649,000 | 287 | 521 | 98% | 30 | 35 | 41.1% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 60 | +3 +5.3% up 3, 5.3% versus June 2025 | $47.5M | $791,273 | −$15,055 −1.9% down $15,055, 1.9% versus June 2025 | $847,500 | 148 | 263 | 98% | 35 | 42 | 40.5% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 57 | +21 +58.3% up 21, 58.3% versus June 2025 | $44.4M | $779,480 | −$33,945 −4.2% down $33,945, 4.2% versus June 2025 | $750,000 | 128 | 207 | 98% | 31 | 32 | 44.5% | 3.6 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 143 | +2 +1.4% up 2, 1.4% versus June 2025 | $102.2M | $714,851 | −$46,964 −6.2% down $46,964, 6.2% versus June 2025 | $620,000 | 515 | 1,057 | 97% | 38 | 47 | 27.8% | 7.4 |