Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,019,144
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, February 2026
35 areas
February 2026
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,019,144
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$819,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$920,400
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
1,491
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$1.52B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
4,035
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
7,397
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
36
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
53
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
98%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
37.0%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
5.0
13 months to February 2026
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Feb '25 | 1087077 |
| Mar '25 | 1110924 |
| Apr '25 | 1144977 |
| May '25 | 1155616 |
| Jun '25 | 1132709 |
| Jul '25 | 1044576 |
| Aug '25 | 992085 |
| Sep '25 | 1089918 |
| Oct '25 | 1069807 |
| Nov '25 | 1036362 |
| Dec '25 | 986542 |
| Jan '26 | 948698 |
| Feb '26 | 1019144 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Feb '25 | 1540 |
| Mar '25 | 1908 |
| Apr '25 | 2129 |
| May '25 | 2315 |
| Jun '25 | 2319 |
| Jul '25 | 2205 |
| Aug '25 | 1779 |
| Sep '25 | 2063 |
| Oct '25 | 2351 |
| Nov '25 | 1912 |
| Dec '25 | 1363 |
| Jan '26 | 1074 |
| Feb '26 | 1491 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 1,491 | +417 +38.8% up 417, 38.8% versus January 2026 | $1,019,144 | +$70,446 +7.4% up $70,446, 7.4% versus January 2026 | $819,000 | 37.0% | 5.0 |
| Detached | 437 | +147 +50.7% up 147, 50.7% versus January 2026 | $1,568,543 | +$26,752 +1.7% up $26,752, 1.7% versus January 2026 | $1,215,000 | 40.0% | 4.1 |
| Semi-detached | 150 | +54 +56.3% up 54, 56.3% versus January 2026 | $1,229,853 | +$83,665 +7.3% up $83,665, 7.3% versus January 2026 | $1,100,000 | 55.1% | 2.2 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 47 | +8 +20.5% up 8, 20.5% versus January 2026 | $1,215,245 | +$128,662 +11.8% up $128,662, 11.8% versus January 2026 | $1,130,000 | 34.3% | 4.0 |
| Condo townhouse | 106 | +32 +43.2% up 32, 43.2% versus January 2026 | $875,946 | +$110,035 +14.4% up $110,035, 14.4% versus January 2026 | $706,500 | 40.8% | 4.9 |
| Condo apartment | 733 | +165 +29.0% up 165, 29.0% versus January 2026 | $663,984 | +$32,052 +5.1% up $32,052, 5.1% versus January 2026 | $575,000 | 32.6% | 6.2 |
| Link | 6 | +4 +200.0% up 4, 200.0% versus January 2026 | $972,167 | +$89,667 +10.2% up $89,667, 10.2% versus January 2026 | $962,500 | 100.0% | 1.5 |
| Co-op apartment | 11 | +10 +1000.0% up 10, 1000.0% versus January 2026 | $582,000 | +$342,000 +142.5% up $342,000, 142.5% versus January 2026 | $435,000 | 84.6% | 3.0 |
| Detached condo | 1 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus January 2026 | $710,000 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus January 2026 | $710,000 | 50.0% | 1.0 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 276.6 | $920,400 | −8.1% down 8.1% |
| Single-family detached | 304.8 | $1,448,000 | −9.3% down 9.3% |
| Single-family attached | 331.3 | $1,139,500 | −9.2% down 9.2% |
| Townhouse | 323.3 | $729,900 | −9.3% down 9.3% |
| Apartment | 271.3 | $560,000 | −8.9% down 8.9% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,309,138
+$214,340 +19.6% up $214,340, 19.6% versus January 2026
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,143,483
+$50,715 +4.6% up $50,715, 4.6% versus January 2026
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,130,266
+$54,796 +5.1% up $54,796, 5.1% versus January 2026
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,087,134
−$273,866 −20.1% down $273,866, 20.1% versus January 2026
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$1,004,240
+$16,717 +1.7% up $16,717, 1.7% versus January 2026
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$963,790
+$236,735 +32.6% up $236,735, 32.6% versus January 2026
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$953,991
+$63,266 +7.1% up $63,266, 7.1% versus January 2026
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$915,309
+$46,341 +5.3% up $46,341, 5.3% versus January 2026
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$780,020
+$13,470 +1.8% up $13,470, 1.8% versus January 2026
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$715,150
−$8,013 −1.1% down $8,013, 1.1% versus January 2026
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$3,184,805
−$294,195 −8.5% down $294,195, 8.5% versus January 2026
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$2,110,438
+$359,665 +20.5% up $359,665, 20.5% versus January 2026
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$1,517,985
−$471,628 −23.7% down $471,628, 23.7% versus January 2026
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$1,505,038
−$331,376 −18.0% down $331,376, 18.0% versus January 2026
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,152,442
−$153,543 −11.8% down $153,543, 11.8% versus January 2026
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$1,101,078
+$108,842 +11.0% up $108,842, 11.0% versus January 2026
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$1,047,214
−$13,366 −1.3% down $13,366, 1.3% versus January 2026
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,010,369
−$191,473 −15.9% down $191,473, 15.9% versus January 2026
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$1,007,115
+$250,931 +33.2% up $250,931, 33.2% versus January 2026
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$978,164
+$5,949 +0.6% up $5,949, 0.6% versus January 2026
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$977,318
+$266,846 +37.6% up $266,846, 37.6% versus January 2026
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$903,074
+$27,395 +3.1% up $27,395, 3.1% versus January 2026
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$846,628
+$89,372 +11.8% up $89,372, 11.8% versus January 2026
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$677,108
−$13,768 −2.0% down $13,768, 2.0% versus January 2026
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,420,364
+$97,516 +7.4% up $97,516, 7.4% versus January 2026
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,192,333
+$238,137 +25.0% up $238,137, 25.0% versus January 2026
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$1,181,363
−$2,262 −0.2% down $2,262, 0.2% versus January 2026
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,139,176
+$27,705 +2.5% up $27,705, 2.5% versus January 2026
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$926,463
+$61,469 +7.1% up $61,469, 7.1% versus January 2026
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$922,221
+$155,082 +20.2% up $155,082, 20.2% versus January 2026
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$845,976
+$44,405 +5.5% up $44,405, 5.5% versus January 2026
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$833,767
+$131,840 +18.8% up $131,840, 18.8% versus January 2026
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$750,283
+$70,505 +10.4% up $70,505, 10.4% versus January 2026
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$727,193
−$89,250 −10.9% down $89,250, 10.9% versus January 2026
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$697,472
−$75,375 −9.8% down $75,375, 9.8% versus January 2026
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 17 | +9 +112.5% up 9, 112.5% versus January 2026 | $54.1M | $3,184,805 | −$294,195 −8.5% down $294,195, 8.5% versus January 2026 | $1,775,088 | 56 | 150 | 88% | 61 | 84 | 30.4% | 8.8 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 46 | +28 +155.6% up 28, 155.6% versus January 2026 | $97.1M | $2,110,438 | +$359,665 +20.5% up $359,665, 20.5% versus January 2026 | $2,064,500 | 118 | 185 | 98% | 21 | 39 | 39.0% | 4.0 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 34 | +3 +9.7% up 3, 9.7% versus January 2026 | $51.6M | $1,517,985 | −$471,628 −23.7% down $471,628, 23.7% versus January 2026 | $1,387,500 | 146 | 308 | 98% | 33 | 49 | 23.3% | 9.1 |
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 13 | +6 +85.7% up 6, 85.7% versus January 2026 | $19.6M | $1,505,038 | −$331,376 −18.0% down $331,376, 18.0% versus January 2026 | $889,000 | 46 | 85 | 95% | 36 | 60 | 28.3% | 6.5 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 24 | +1 +4.3% up 1, 4.3% versus January 2026 | $34.1M | $1,420,364 | +$97,516 +7.4% up $97,516, 7.4% versus January 2026 | $1,367,500 | 67 | 79 | 107% | 18 | 20 | 35.8% | 3.3 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 22 | +1 +4.8% up 1, 4.8% versus January 2026 | $28.8M | $1,309,138 | +$214,340 +19.6% up $214,340, 19.6% versus January 2026 | $1,110,500 | 79 | 125 | 103% | 27 | 43 | 27.9% | 5.7 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 56 | +31 +124.0% up 31, 124.0% versus January 2026 | $66.8M | $1,192,333 | +$238,137 +25.0% up $238,137, 25.0% versus January 2026 | $1,053,126 | 101 | 124 | 103% | 27 | 36 | 55.5% | 2.2 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 19 | +11 +137.5% up 11, 137.5% versus January 2026 | $22.4M | $1,181,363 | −$2,262 −0.2% down $2,262, 0.2% versus January 2026 | $1,065,000 | 59 | 81 | 103% | 10 | 14 | 32.2% | 4.3 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 26 | +8 +44.4% up 8, 44.4% versus January 2026 | $30.0M | $1,152,442 | −$153,543 −11.8% down $153,543, 11.8% versus January 2026 | $1,007,500 | 72 | 131 | 99% | 35 | 45 | 36.1% | 5.0 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 37 | +15 +68.2% up 15, 68.2% versus January 2026 | $42.3M | $1,143,483 | +$50,715 +4.6% up $50,715, 4.6% versus January 2026 | $995,500 | 110 | 137 | 107% | 19 | 31 | 33.6% | 3.7 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 49 | +32 +188.2% up 32, 188.2% versus January 2026 | $55.8M | $1,139,176 | +$27,705 +2.5% up $27,705, 2.5% versus January 2026 | $1,050,000 | 103 | 121 | 109% | 18 | 28 | 47.6% | 2.5 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 71 | +21 +42.0% up 21, 42.0% versus January 2026 | $80.2M | $1,130,266 | +$54,796 +5.1% up $54,796, 5.1% versus January 2026 | $665,000 | 211 | 361 | 95% | 38 | 52 | 33.6% | 5.1 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 45 | +15 +50.0% up 15, 50.0% versus January 2026 | $49.5M | $1,101,078 | +$108,842 +11.0% up $108,842, 11.0% versus January 2026 | $860,000 | 114 | 275 | 97% | 38 | 55 | 39.5% | 6.1 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 16 | +3 +23.1% up 3, 23.1% versus January 2026 | $17.4M | $1,087,134 | −$273,866 −20.1% down $273,866, 20.1% versus January 2026 | $1,080,000 | 27 | 48 | 98% | 35 | 53 | 59.3% | 3.0 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 38 | +8 +26.7% up 8, 26.7% versus January 2026 | $39.8M | $1,047,214 | −$13,366 −1.3% down $13,366, 1.3% versus January 2026 | $824,500 | 102 | 202 | 98% | 33 | 48 | 37.3% | 5.3 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 22 | +3 +15.8% up 3, 15.8% versus January 2026 | $22.2M | $1,010,369 | −$191,473 −15.9% down $191,473, 15.9% versus January 2026 | $615,000 | 43 | 89 | 97% | 50 | 72 | 51.2% | 4.0 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 40 | +3 +8.1% up 3, 8.1% versus January 2026 | $40.3M | $1,007,115 | +$250,931 +33.2% up $250,931, 33.2% versus January 2026 | $668,500 | 104 | 163 | 101% | 25 | 42 | 38.5% | 4.1 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 23 | +6 +35.3% up 6, 35.3% versus January 2026 | $23.1M | $1,004,240 | +$16,717 +1.7% up $16,717, 1.7% versus January 2026 | $960,000 | 46 | 82 | 98% | 31 | 68 | 50.0% | 3.6 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 44 | +11 +33.3% up 11, 33.3% versus January 2026 | $43.0M | $978,164 | +$5,949 +0.6% up $5,949, 0.6% versus January 2026 | $758,000 | 167 | 356 | 95% | 42 | 53 | 26.4% | 8.1 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 22 | +5 +29.4% up 5, 29.4% versus January 2026 | $21.5M | $977,318 | +$266,846 +37.6% up $266,846, 37.6% versus January 2026 | $774,500 | 54 | 116 | 98% | 55 | 92 | 40.7% | 5.3 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 31 | no change no change versus January 2026 | $29.9M | $963,790 | +$236,735 +32.6% up $236,735, 32.6% versus January 2026 | $802,000 | 101 | 205 | 98% | 38 | 52 | 30.7% | 6.6 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 23 | +3 +15.0% up 3, 15.0% versus January 2026 | $21.9M | $953,991 | +$63,266 +7.1% up $63,266, 7.1% versus January 2026 | $840,000 | 61 | 103 | 101% | 31 | 55 | 37.7% | 4.5 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 27 | +11 +68.8% up 11, 68.8% versus January 2026 | $25.0M | $926,463 | +$61,469 +7.1% up $61,469, 7.1% versus January 2026 | $910,000 | 77 | 110 | 98% | 25 | 36 | 35.1% | 4.1 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 34 | +6 +21.4% up 6, 21.4% versus January 2026 | $31.4M | $922,221 | +$155,082 +20.2% up $155,082, 20.2% versus January 2026 | $885,000 | 88 | 153 | 100% | 33 | 50 | 38.6% | 4.5 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 77 | +24 +45.3% up 24, 45.3% versus January 2026 | $70.5M | $915,309 | +$46,341 +5.3% up $46,341, 5.3% versus January 2026 | $785,000 | 162 | 294 | 100% | 43 | 60 | 47.5% | 3.8 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 70 | +12 +20.7% up 12, 20.7% versus January 2026 | $63.2M | $903,074 | +$27,395 +3.1% up $27,395, 3.1% versus January 2026 | $698,500 | 195 | 364 | 97% | 38 | 59 | 35.9% | 5.2 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 231 | +80 +53.0% up 80, 53.0% versus January 2026 | $195.6M | $846,628 | +$89,372 +11.8% up $89,372, 11.8% versus January 2026 | $695,000 | 571 | 1,104 | 97% | 40 | 59 | 40.5% | 4.8 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 21 | +7 +50.0% up 7, 50.0% versus January 2026 | $17.8M | $845,976 | +$44,405 +5.5% up $44,405, 5.5% versus January 2026 | $855,000 | 62 | 114 | 100% | 38 | 65 | 33.9% | 5.4 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 25 | −5 −16.7% down 5, 16.7% versus January 2026 | $20.8M | $833,767 | +$131,840 +18.8% up $131,840, 18.8% versus January 2026 | $825,007 | 91 | 150 | 99% | 41 | 56 | 27.5% | 6.0 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 21 | +1 +5.0% up 1, 5.0% versus January 2026 | $16.4M | $780,020 | +$13,470 +1.8% up $13,470, 1.8% versus January 2026 | $831,530 | 60 | 139 | 99% | 23 | 41 | 35.0% | 6.6 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 30 | +12 +66.7% up 12, 66.7% versus January 2026 | $22.5M | $750,283 | +$70,505 +10.4% up $70,505, 10.4% versus January 2026 | $787,500 | 79 | 119 | 98% | 40 | 67 | 38.0% | 4.0 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 30 | −2 −6.3% down 2, 6.3% versus January 2026 | $21.8M | $727,193 | −$89,250 −10.9% down $89,250, 10.9% versus January 2026 | $808,750 | 64 | 138 | 102% | 35 | 57 | 46.9% | 4.6 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 50 | +7 +16.3% up 7, 16.3% versus January 2026 | $35.8M | $715,150 | −$8,013 −1.1% down $8,013, 1.1% versus January 2026 | $768,475 | 120 | 272 | 98% | 41 | 53 | 41.7% | 5.4 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 48 | +12 +33.3% up 12, 33.3% versus January 2026 | $33.5M | $697,472 | −$75,375 −9.8% down $75,375, 9.8% versus January 2026 | $697,500 | 111 | 197 | 97% | 35 | 46 | 43.2% | 4.1 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 109 | +29 +36.3% up 29, 36.3% versus January 2026 | $73.8M | $677,108 | −$13,768 −2.0% down $13,768, 2.0% versus January 2026 | $550,000 | 368 | 717 | 97% | 50 | 66 | 29.6% | 6.6 |