Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,081,375
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, June 2026
35 areas
June 2026
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,081,375
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$835,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$934,000
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
2,443
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$2.64B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
6,096
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
10,047
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
29
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
38
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
99%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
40.1%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
4.1
13 months to June 2026
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Jun '25 | 1132709 |
| Jul '25 | 1044576 |
| Aug '25 | 992085 |
| Sep '25 | 1089918 |
| Oct '25 | 1069807 |
| Nov '25 | 1036362 |
| Dec '25 | 986542 |
| Jan '26 | 948698 |
| Feb '26 | 1019144 |
| Mar '26 | 1022874 |
| Apr '26 | 1091761 |
| May '26 | 1108292 |
| Jun '26 | 1081375 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Jun '25 | 2319 |
| Jul '25 | 2205 |
| Aug '25 | 1779 |
| Sep '25 | 2063 |
| Oct '25 | 2351 |
| Nov '25 | 1912 |
| Dec '25 | 1363 |
| Jan '26 | 1074 |
| Feb '26 | 1491 |
| Mar '26 | 1913 |
| Apr '26 | 2312 |
| May '26 | 2377 |
| Jun '26 | 2443 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 2,443 | +66 +2.8% up 66, 2.8% versus May 2026 | $1,081,375 | −$26,917 −2.4% down $26,917, 2.4% versus May 2026 | $835,000 | 40.1% | 4.1 |
| Detached | 792 | −54 −6.4% down 54, 6.4% versus May 2026 | $1,648,440 | +$37,452 +2.3% up $37,452, 2.3% versus May 2026 | $1,257,000 | 39.9% | 3.6 |
| Semi-detached | 270 | −13 −4.6% down 13, 4.6% versus May 2026 | $1,264,782 | −$28,486 −2.2% down $28,486, 2.2% versus May 2026 | $1,172,500 | 51.8% | 2.1 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 98 | +5 +5.4% up 5, 5.4% versus May 2026 | $1,161,997 | +$49,809 +4.5% up $49,809, 4.5% versus May 2026 | $1,058,000 | 48.3% | 2.8 |
| Condo townhouse | 139 | +10 +7.8% up 10, 7.8% versus May 2026 | $840,146 | +$220 +0.0% up $220, 0.0% versus May 2026 | $700,000 | 31.8% | 5.9 |
| Condo apartment | 1,124 | +115 +11.4% up 115, 11.4% versus May 2026 | $665,760 | −$8,081 −1.2% down $8,081, 1.2% versus May 2026 | $555,500 | 38.6% | 4.9 |
| Link | 6 | −4 −40.0% down 4, 40.0% versus May 2026 | $927,000 | −$7,950 −0.9% down $7,950, 0.9% versus May 2026 | $862,000 | 60.0% | 1.8 |
| Co-op apartment | 10 | +8 +400.0% up 8, 400.0% versus May 2026 | $840,277 | −$243,973 −22.5% down $243,973, 22.5% versus May 2026 | $622,500 | 62.5% | 3.4 |
| Co-ownership apartment | 4 | −1 −20.0% down 1, 20.0% versus May 2026 | $452,250 | −$9,850 −2.1% down $9,850, 2.1% versus May 2026 | $454,500 | 57.1% | 5.5 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 280.6 | $934,000 | −4.3% down 4.3% |
| Single-family detached | 309.2 | $1,469,200 | −4.8% down 4.8% |
| Single-family attached | 338.3 | $1,163,700 | −4.1% down 4.1% |
| Townhouse | 320.7 | $724,200 | −6.8% down 6.8% |
| Apartment | 268.4 | $553,900 | −7.6% down 7.6% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,333,884
+$111,138 +9.1% up $111,138, 9.1% versus May 2026
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,330,567
−$347,888 −20.7% down $347,888, 20.7% versus May 2026
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,205,530
−$73,519 −5.7% down $73,519, 5.7% versus May 2026
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,134,750
−$159,173 −12.3% down $159,173, 12.3% versus May 2026
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$998,096
−$218,962 −18.0% down $218,962, 18.0% versus May 2026
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$933,226
−$6,344 −0.7% down $6,344, 0.7% versus May 2026
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$846,722
−$31,645 −3.6% down $31,645, 3.6% versus May 2026
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$832,113
+$11,982 +1.5% up $11,982, 1.5% versus May 2026
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$796,624
−$187,784 −19.1% down $187,784, 19.1% versus May 2026
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$726,891
−$11,847 −1.6% down $11,847, 1.6% versus May 2026
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$3,765,705
+$1,395,682 +58.9% up $1,395,682, 58.9% versus May 2026
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$2,022,644
−$267,906 −11.7% down $267,906, 11.7% versus May 2026
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$1,904,635
−$740,462 −28.0% down $740,462, 28.0% versus May 2026
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$1,783,859
+$235,007 +15.2% up $235,007, 15.2% versus May 2026
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,557,845
+$3,758 +0.2% up $3,758, 0.2% versus May 2026
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,465,804
+$81,971 +5.9% up $81,971, 5.9% versus May 2026
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$1,263,844
+$246,375 +24.2% up $246,375, 24.2% versus May 2026
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$1,054,609
−$94,723 −8.2% down $94,723, 8.2% versus May 2026
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$1,049,632
+$21,548 +2.1% up $21,548, 2.1% versus May 2026
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$1,029,827
−$86,459 −7.7% down $86,459, 7.7% versus May 2026
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$992,300
−$28,293 −2.8% down $28,293, 2.8% versus May 2026
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$912,197
−$60,874 −6.3% down $60,874, 6.3% versus May 2026
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$852,972
+$21,386 +2.6% up $21,386, 2.6% versus May 2026
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$678,376
−$21,433 −3.1% down $21,433, 3.1% versus May 2026
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,445,992
+$32,350 +2.3% up $32,350, 2.3% versus May 2026
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,311,929
+$21,353 +1.7% up $21,353, 1.7% versus May 2026
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,233,011
−$17,516 −1.4% down $17,516, 1.4% versus May 2026
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$1,128,556
−$43,034 −3.7% down $43,034, 3.7% versus May 2026
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$940,972
−$80,879 −7.9% down $80,879, 7.9% versus May 2026
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$858,504
+$62,838 +7.9% up $62,838, 7.9% versus May 2026
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$783,190
−$157,640 −16.8% down $157,640, 16.8% versus May 2026
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$762,078
−$45,740 −5.7% down $45,740, 5.7% versus May 2026
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$699,980
−$39,979 −5.4% down $39,979, 5.4% versus May 2026
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$673,398
−$59,743 −8.1% down $59,743, 8.1% versus May 2026
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$672,115
−$76,623 −10.2% down $76,623, 10.2% versus May 2026
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 21 | −9 −30.0% down 9, 30.0% versus May 2026 | $79.1M | $3,765,705 | +$1,395,682 +58.9% up $1,395,682, 58.9% versus May 2026 | $3,120,000 | 88 | 204 | 92% | 38 | 49 | 23.9% | 9.7 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 85 | +8 +10.4% up 8, 10.4% versus May 2026 | $171.9M | $2,022,644 | −$267,906 −11.7% down $267,906, 11.7% versus May 2026 | $1,964,000 | 192 | 260 | 96% | 25 | 32 | 44.3% | 3.1 |
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 26 | +3 +13.0% up 3, 13.0% versus May 2026 | $49.5M | $1,904,635 | −$740,462 −28.0% down $740,462, 28.0% versus May 2026 | $1,600,000 | 45 | 106 | 95% | 45 | 62 | 57.8% | 4.1 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 87 | +18 +26.1% up 18, 26.1% versus May 2026 | $155.2M | $1,783,859 | +$235,007 +15.2% up $235,007, 15.2% versus May 2026 | $1,325,000 | 199 | 386 | 96% | 37 | 50 | 43.7% | 4.4 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 45 | no change no change versus May 2026 | $70.1M | $1,557,845 | +$3,758 +0.2% up $3,758, 0.2% versus May 2026 | $1,200,000 | 122 | 193 | 97% | 25 | 40 | 36.9% | 4.3 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 33 | −6 −15.4% down 6, 15.4% versus May 2026 | $48.4M | $1,465,804 | +$81,971 +5.9% up $81,971, 5.9% versus May 2026 | $711,000 | 65 | 113 | 98% | 31 | 39 | 50.8% | 3.4 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 61 | +6 +10.9% up 6, 10.9% versus May 2026 | $88.2M | $1,445,992 | +$32,350 +2.3% up $32,350, 2.3% versus May 2026 | $1,259,000 | 116 | 126 | 105% | 15 | 18 | 52.6% | 2.1 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 53 | −5 −8.6% down 5, 8.6% versus May 2026 | $70.7M | $1,333,884 | +$111,138 +9.1% up $111,138, 9.1% versus May 2026 | $1,175,000 | 119 | 167 | 105% | 16 | 26 | 44.5% | 3.1 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 33 | +11 +50.0% up 11, 50.0% versus May 2026 | $43.9M | $1,330,567 | −$347,888 −20.7% down $347,888, 20.7% versus May 2026 | $1,157,500 | 55 | 83 | 101% | 19 | 28 | 60.0% | 2.5 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 70 | −16 −18.6% down 16, 18.6% versus May 2026 | $91.8M | $1,311,929 | +$21,353 +1.7% up $21,353, 1.7% versus May 2026 | $1,298,500 | 153 | 163 | 110% | 13 | 19 | 45.8% | 2.3 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 57 | +3 +5.6% up 3, 5.6% versus May 2026 | $72.0M | $1,263,844 | +$246,375 +24.2% up $246,375, 24.2% versus May 2026 | $905,000 | 169 | 272 | 98% | 28 | 43 | 33.7% | 4.8 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 77 | −15 −16.3% down 15, 16.3% versus May 2026 | $94.9M | $1,233,011 | −$17,516 −1.4% down $17,516, 1.4% versus May 2026 | $1,130,000 | 201 | 197 | 104% | 14 | 23 | 38.3% | 2.6 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 85 | +5 +6.3% up 5, 6.3% versus May 2026 | $102.5M | $1,205,530 | −$73,519 −5.7% down $73,519, 5.7% versus May 2026 | $1,060,000 | 191 | 198 | 102% | 22 | 30 | 44.5% | 2.3 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 139 | +17 +13.9% up 17, 13.9% versus May 2026 | $157.7M | $1,134,750 | −$159,173 −12.3% down $159,173, 12.3% versus May 2026 | $865,000 | 317 | 514 | 98% | 28 | 37 | 43.9% | 3.7 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 32 | −2 −5.9% down 2, 5.9% versus May 2026 | $36.1M | $1,128,556 | −$43,034 −3.7% down $43,034, 3.7% versus May 2026 | $955,000 | 86 | 124 | 100% | 15 | 24 | 37.2% | 3.9 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 78 | +21 +36.8% up 21, 36.8% versus May 2026 | $82.3M | $1,054,609 | −$94,723 −8.2% down $94,723, 8.2% versus May 2026 | $715,000 | 162 | 234 | 99% | 27 | 32 | 48.1% | 3.0 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 90 | −17 −15.9% down 17, 15.9% versus May 2026 | $94.5M | $1,049,632 | +$21,548 +2.1% up $21,548, 2.1% versus May 2026 | $679,000 | 243 | 449 | 96% | 36 | 44 | 37.0% | 5.0 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 74 | −8 −9.8% down 8, 9.8% versus May 2026 | $76.2M | $1,029,827 | −$86,459 −7.7% down $86,459, 7.7% versus May 2026 | $753,500 | 189 | 369 | 96% | 33 | 44 | 39.1% | 5.0 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 24 | −9 −27.3% down 9, 27.3% versus May 2026 | $24.0M | $998,096 | −$218,962 −18.0% down $218,962, 18.0% versus May 2026 | $935,000 | 76 | 134 | 98% | 27 | 30 | 31.6% | 5.6 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 30 | −1 −3.2% down 1, 3.2% versus May 2026 | $29.8M | $992,300 | −$28,293 −2.8% down $28,293, 2.8% versus May 2026 | $637,500 | 81 | 131 | 100% | 25 | 41 | 37.0% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 49 | +11 +28.9% up 11, 28.9% versus May 2026 | $46.1M | $940,972 | −$80,879 −7.9% down $80,879, 7.9% versus May 2026 | $899,999 | 118 | 174 | 99% | 27 | 35 | 41.5% | 3.5 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 54 | +1 +1.9% up 1, 1.9% versus May 2026 | $50.4M | $933,226 | −$6,344 −0.7% down $6,344, 0.7% versus May 2026 | $876,500 | 124 | 163 | 102% | 23 | 33 | 43.5% | 3.0 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 117 | +3 +2.6% up 3, 2.6% versus May 2026 | $106.7M | $912,197 | −$60,874 −6.3% down $60,874, 6.3% versus May 2026 | $710,000 | 284 | 481 | 97% | 33 | 41 | 41.2% | 4.1 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 57 | +18 +46.2% up 18, 46.2% versus May 2026 | $48.9M | $858,504 | +$62,838 +7.9% up $62,838, 7.9% versus May 2026 | $813,000 | 132 | 194 | 100% | 25 | 39 | 43.2% | 3.4 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 311 | +4 +1.3% up 4, 1.3% versus May 2026 | $265.3M | $852,972 | +$21,386 +2.6% up $21,386, 2.6% versus May 2026 | $663,000 | 710 | 1,308 | 98% | 34 | 44 | 43.8% | 4.2 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 51 | −21 −29.2% down 21, 29.2% versus May 2026 | $43.2M | $846,722 | −$31,645 −3.6% down $31,645, 3.6% versus May 2026 | $860,000 | 177 | 316 | 99% | 35 | 39 | 28.8% | 6.2 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 78 | +19 +32.2% up 19, 32.2% versus May 2026 | $64.9M | $832,113 | +$11,982 +1.5% up $11,982, 1.5% versus May 2026 | $849,900 | 199 | 427 | 97% | 39 | 54 | 39.2% | 5.5 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 78 | −1 −1.3% down 1, 1.3% versus May 2026 | $62.1M | $796,624 | −$187,784 −19.1% down $187,784, 19.1% versus May 2026 | $705,000 | 242 | 407 | 98% | 33 | 43 | 32.2% | 5.2 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 39 | +12 +44.4% up 12, 44.4% versus May 2026 | $30.5M | $783,190 | −$157,640 −16.8% down $157,640, 16.8% versus May 2026 | $820,000 | 118 | 200 | 97% | 33 | 46 | 33.0% | 5.1 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 65 | −1 −1.5% down 1, 1.5% versus May 2026 | $49.5M | $762,078 | −$45,740 −5.7% down $45,740, 5.7% versus May 2026 | $785,000 | 157 | 225 | 100% | 27 | 31 | 41.4% | 3.5 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 32 | −13 −28.9% down 13, 28.9% versus May 2026 | $23.3M | $726,891 | −$11,847 −1.6% down $11,847, 1.6% versus May 2026 | $752,500 | 103 | 196 | 97% | 40 | 48 | 31.1% | 6.1 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 42 | +13 +44.8% up 13, 44.8% versus May 2026 | $29.4M | $699,980 | −$39,979 −5.4% down $39,979, 5.4% versus May 2026 | $695,000 | 103 | 189 | 98% | 29 | 43 | 40.8% | 4.5 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 170 | +21 +14.1% up 21, 14.1% versus May 2026 | $115.3M | $678,376 | −$21,433 −3.1% down $21,433, 3.1% versus May 2026 | $600,000 | 500 | 899 | 98% | 36 | 43 | 34.0% | 5.3 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 55 | −7 −11.3% down 7, 11.3% versus May 2026 | $37.0M | $673,398 | −$59,743 −8.1% down $59,743, 8.1% versus May 2026 | $720,000 | 169 | 281 | 99% | 34 | 41 | 32.5% | 5.1 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 45 | +3 +7.1% up 3, 7.1% versus May 2026 | $30.2M | $672,115 | −$76,623 −10.2% down $76,623, 10.2% versus May 2026 | $535,000 | 91 | 164 | 98% | 33 | 35 | 49.5% | 3.6 |