Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,010,836
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, July 2026
35 areas
July 2026
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,010,836
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$800,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$928,200
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
2,242
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$2.27B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
4,980
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
9,310
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
32
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
37
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
97%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
45.0%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
4.2
13 months to July 2026
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Jul '25 | 1044576 |
| Aug '25 | 992085 |
| Sep '25 | 1089918 |
| Oct '25 | 1069807 |
| Nov '25 | 1036362 |
| Dec '25 | 986542 |
| Jan '26 | 948698 |
| Feb '26 | 1019144 |
| Mar '26 | 1022874 |
| Apr '26 | 1091761 |
| May '26 | 1108292 |
| Jun '26 | 1081375 |
| Jul '26 | 1010836 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Jul '25 | 2205 |
| Aug '25 | 1779 |
| Sep '25 | 2063 |
| Oct '25 | 2351 |
| Nov '25 | 1912 |
| Dec '25 | 1363 |
| Jan '26 | 1074 |
| Feb '26 | 1491 |
| Mar '26 | 1913 |
| Apr '26 | 2312 |
| May '26 | 2377 |
| Jun '26 | 2443 |
| Jul '26 | 2242 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 2,242 | −201 −8.2% down 201, 8.2% versus June 2026 | $1,010,836 | −$70,539 −6.5% down $70,539, 6.5% versus June 2026 | $800,000 | 45.0% | 4.2 |
| Detached | 691 | −101 −12.8% down 101, 12.8% versus June 2026 | $1,547,928 | −$100,512 −6.1% down $100,512, 6.1% versus June 2026 | $1,172,500 | 48.1% | 3.8 |
| Semi-detached | 233 | −37 −13.7% down 37, 13.7% versus June 2026 | $1,122,326 | −$142,456 −11.3% down $142,456, 11.3% versus June 2026 | $980,000 | 70.6% | 2.0 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 95 | −3 −3.1% down 3, 3.1% versus June 2026 | $1,047,107 | −$114,890 −9.9% down $114,890, 9.9% versus June 2026 | $960,000 | 61.7% | 2.4 |
| Condo townhouse | 154 | +15 +10.8% up 15, 10.8% versus June 2026 | $756,921 | −$83,225 −9.9% down $83,225, 9.9% versus June 2026 | $688,850 | 45.3% | 4.7 |
| Condo apartment | 1,054 | −70 −6.2% down 70, 6.2% versus June 2026 | $672,807 | +$7,047 +1.1% up $7,047, 1.1% versus June 2026 | $561,500 | 39.2% | 5.0 |
| Link | 3 | −3 −50.0% down 3, 50.0% versus June 2026 | $856,867 | −$70,133 −7.6% down $70,133, 7.6% versus June 2026 | $843,000 | 60.0% | 3.3 |
| Co-op apartment | 9 | −1 −10.0% down 1, 10.0% versus June 2026 | $680,889 | −$159,388 −19.0% down $159,388, 19.0% versus June 2026 | $620,000 | 56.3% | 3.7 |
| Detached condo | 1 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus June 2026 | $685,000 | n/a not available, prior month not on file versus June 2026 | $685,000 | — | 1.0 |
| Co-ownership apartment | 2 | −2 −50.0% down 2, 50.0% versus June 2026 | $305,500 | −$146,750 −32.4% down $146,750, 32.4% versus June 2026 | $305,500 | 20.0% | 10.0 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 278.9 | $928,200 | −3.8% down 3.8% |
| Single-family detached | 306.3 | $1,455,200 | −4.4% down 4.4% |
| Single-family attached | 333.2 | $1,146,300 | −4.0% down 4.0% |
| Townhouse | 321.2 | $725,300 | −5.8% down 5.8% |
| Apartment | 267.4 | $551,900 | −7.1% down 7.1% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,113,301
−$92,229 −7.7% down $92,229, 7.7% versus June 2026
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,086,767
−$47,983 −4.2% down $47,983, 4.2% versus June 2026
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,077,563
−$256,321 −19.2% down $256,321, 19.2% versus June 2026
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,029,500
−$301,067 −22.6% down $301,067, 22.6% versus June 2026
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$939,558
+$142,934 +17.9% up $142,934, 17.9% versus June 2026
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$906,518
−$91,578 −9.2% down $91,578, 9.2% versus June 2026
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$844,088
−$89,138 −9.6% down $89,138, 9.6% versus June 2026
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$803,370
−$43,352 −5.1% down $43,352, 5.1% versus June 2026
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$790,781
−$41,332 −5.0% down $41,332, 5.0% versus June 2026
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$770,823
+$43,932 +6.0% up $43,932, 6.0% versus June 2026
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$3,403,938
−$361,767 −9.6% down $361,767, 9.6% versus June 2026
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$2,415,493
+$510,858 +26.8% up $510,858, 26.8% versus June 2026
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$1,884,074
−$138,570 −6.9% down $138,570, 6.9% versus June 2026
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,815,359
+$257,514 +16.5% up $257,514, 16.5% versus June 2026
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$1,697,412
−$86,447 −4.8% down $86,447, 4.8% versus June 2026
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,383,042
−$82,762 −5.6% down $82,762, 5.6% versus June 2026
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$1,068,118
−$195,726 −15.5% down $195,726, 15.5% versus June 2026
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$1,051,366
+$59,066 +6.0% up $59,066, 6.0% versus June 2026
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$958,510
−$71,317 −6.9% down $71,317, 6.9% versus June 2026
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$937,061
−$117,548 −11.1% down $117,548, 11.1% versus June 2026
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$910,683
−$1,514 −0.2% down $1,514, 0.2% versus June 2026
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$891,304
−$158,328 −15.1% down $158,328, 15.1% versus June 2026
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$773,284
−$79,688 −9.3% down $79,688, 9.3% versus June 2026
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$719,427
+$41,051 +6.1% up $41,051, 6.1% versus June 2026
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,271,245
−$174,747 −12.1% down $174,747, 12.1% versus June 2026
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,086,847
−$146,164 −11.9% down $146,164, 11.9% versus June 2026
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,024,514
−$287,415 −21.9% down $287,415, 21.9% versus June 2026
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$925,654
−$15,318 −1.6% down $15,318, 1.6% versus June 2026
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$884,795
−$243,761 −21.6% down $243,761, 21.6% versus June 2026
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$829,404
−$29,100 −3.4% down $29,100, 3.4% versus June 2026
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$782,993
−$197 −0.0% down $197, 0.0% versus June 2026
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$747,237
+$47,257 +6.8% up $47,257, 6.8% versus June 2026
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$743,682
−$18,396 −2.4% down $18,396, 2.4% versus June 2026
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$716,500
+$44,385 +6.6% up $44,385, 6.6% versus June 2026
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$689,717
+$16,319 +2.4% up $16,319, 2.4% versus June 2026
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 26 | +5 +23.8% up 5, 23.8% versus June 2026 | $88.5M | $3,403,938 | −$361,767 −9.6% down $361,767, 9.6% versus June 2026 | $2,640,000 | 56 | 187 | 93% | 42 | 43 | 46.4% | 7.2 |
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 20 | −6 −23.1% down 6, 23.1% versus June 2026 | $48.3M | $2,415,493 | +$510,858 +26.8% up $510,858, 26.8% versus June 2026 | $1,674,000 | 43 | 93 | 94% | 30 | 37 | 46.5% | 4.7 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 70 | −15 −17.6% down 15, 17.6% versus June 2026 | $131.9M | $1,884,074 | −$138,570 −6.9% down $138,570, 6.9% versus June 2026 | $1,540,500 | 118 | 213 | 95% | 36 | 40 | 59.3% | 3.0 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 41 | −4 −8.9% down 4, 8.9% versus June 2026 | $74.4M | $1,815,359 | +$257,514 +16.5% up $257,514, 16.5% versus June 2026 | $1,185,000 | 85 | 174 | 93% | 36 | 41 | 48.2% | 4.2 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 77 | −10 −11.5% down 10, 11.5% versus June 2026 | $130.7M | $1,697,412 | −$86,447 −4.8% down $86,447, 4.8% versus June 2026 | $1,165,000 | 112 | 307 | 94% | 49 | 51 | 68.8% | 4.0 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 24 | −9 −27.3% down 9, 27.3% versus June 2026 | $33.2M | $1,383,042 | −$82,762 −5.6% down $82,762, 5.6% versus June 2026 | $1,209,000 | 80 | 121 | 100% | 23 | 30 | 30.0% | 5.0 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 47 | −14 −23.0% down 14, 23.0% versus June 2026 | $59.7M | $1,271,245 | −$174,747 −12.1% down $174,747, 12.1% versus June 2026 | $1,195,000 | 86 | 106 | 103% | 18 | 22 | 54.6% | 2.3 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 58 | −27 −31.8% down 27, 31.8% versus June 2026 | $64.6M | $1,113,301 | −$92,229 −7.7% down $92,229, 7.7% versus June 2026 | $1,040,000 | 91 | 162 | 100% | 20 | 25 | 63.7% | 2.8 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 62 | −15 −19.5% down 15, 19.5% versus June 2026 | $67.4M | $1,086,847 | −$146,164 −11.9% down $146,164, 11.9% versus June 2026 | $1,072,500 | 110 | 161 | 102% | 21 | 25 | 56.4% | 2.6 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 119 | −20 −14.4% down 20, 14.4% versus June 2026 | $129.3M | $1,086,767 | −$47,983 −4.2% down $47,983, 4.2% versus June 2026 | $825,000 | 241 | 466 | 97% | 33 | 36 | 49.4% | 3.9 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 32 | −21 −39.6% down 21, 39.6% versus June 2026 | $34.5M | $1,077,563 | −$256,321 −19.2% down $256,321, 19.2% versus June 2026 | $763,750 | 91 | 166 | 100% | 29 | 33 | 35.2% | 5.2 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 62 | +5 +8.8% up 5, 8.8% versus June 2026 | $66.2M | $1,068,118 | −$195,726 −15.5% down $195,726, 15.5% versus June 2026 | $751,000 | 138 | 265 | 95% | 32 | 40 | 44.9% | 4.3 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 26 | −4 −13.3% down 4, 13.3% versus June 2026 | $27.3M | $1,051,366 | +$59,066 +6.0% up $59,066, 6.0% versus June 2026 | $950,000 | 82 | 139 | 95% | 32 | 38 | 31.7% | 5.3 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 16 | −17 −51.5% down 17, 51.5% versus June 2026 | $16.5M | $1,029,500 | −$301,067 −22.6% down $301,067, 22.6% versus June 2026 | $972,000 | 46 | 71 | 99% | 22 | 35 | 34.8% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 63 | −7 −10.0% down 7, 10.0% versus June 2026 | $64.5M | $1,024,514 | −$287,415 −21.9% down $287,415, 21.9% versus June 2026 | $907,000 | 94 | 126 | 104% | 23 | 27 | 67.0% | 2.0 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 69 | −5 −6.8% down 5, 6.8% versus June 2026 | $66.1M | $958,510 | −$71,317 −6.9% down $71,317, 6.9% versus June 2026 | $790,000 | 159 | 332 | 97% | 44 | 49 | 43.4% | 4.8 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 88 | +10 +12.8% up 10, 12.8% versus June 2026 | $82.7M | $939,558 | +$142,934 +17.9% up $142,934, 17.9% versus June 2026 | $850,000 | 221 | 406 | 96% | 31 | 40 | 39.8% | 4.6 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 65 | −13 −16.7% down 13, 16.7% versus June 2026 | $60.9M | $937,061 | −$117,548 −11.1% down $117,548, 11.1% versus June 2026 | $660,000 | 100 | 197 | 99% | 32 | 36 | 65.0% | 3.0 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 48 | −1 −2.0% down 1, 2.0% versus June 2026 | $44.4M | $925,654 | −$15,318 −1.6% down $15,318, 1.6% versus June 2026 | $947,250 | 87 | 150 | 99% | 27 | 33 | 55.2% | 3.1 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 115 | −2 −1.7% down 2, 1.7% versus June 2026 | $104.7M | $910,683 | −$1,514 −0.2% down $1,514, 0.2% versus June 2026 | $740,000 | 232 | 434 | 98% | 33 | 38 | 49.6% | 3.8 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 34 | +10 +41.7% up 10, 41.7% versus June 2026 | $30.8M | $906,518 | −$91,578 −9.2% down $91,578, 9.2% versus June 2026 | $862,500 | 54 | 111 | 96% | 35 | 38 | 63.0% | 3.3 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 90 | no change no change versus June 2026 | $80.2M | $891,304 | −$158,328 −15.1% down $158,328, 15.1% versus June 2026 | $643,000 | 224 | 423 | 97% | 38 | 44 | 40.2% | 4.7 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 20 | −12 −37.5% down 12, 37.5% versus June 2026 | $17.7M | $884,795 | −$243,761 −21.6% down $243,761, 21.6% versus June 2026 | $830,500 | 66 | 127 | 96% | 24 | 24 | 30.3% | 6.3 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 43 | −11 −20.4% down 11, 20.4% versus June 2026 | $36.3M | $844,088 | −$89,138 −9.6% down $89,138, 9.6% versus June 2026 | $806,000 | 82 | 142 | 99% | 26 | 32 | 52.4% | 3.3 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 74 | +17 +29.8% up 17, 29.8% versus June 2026 | $61.4M | $829,404 | −$29,100 −3.4% down $29,100, 3.4% versus June 2026 | $764,444 | 122 | 171 | 101% | 28 | 32 | 60.7% | 2.3 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 53 | +2 +3.9% up 2, 3.9% versus June 2026 | $42.6M | $803,370 | −$43,352 −5.1% down $43,352, 5.1% versus June 2026 | $773,500 | 133 | 292 | 99% | 30 | 33 | 39.9% | 5.5 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 82 | +4 +5.1% up 4, 5.1% versus June 2026 | $64.8M | $790,781 | −$41,332 −5.0% down $41,332, 5.0% versus June 2026 | $820,000 | 210 | 410 | 98% | 37 | 41 | 39.0% | 5.0 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 30 | −9 −23.1% down 9, 23.1% versus June 2026 | $23.5M | $782,993 | −$197 −0.0% down $197, 0.0% versus June 2026 | $707,500 | 92 | 197 | 95% | 35 | 40 | 32.6% | 6.6 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 277 | −34 −10.9% down 34, 10.9% versus June 2026 | $214.2M | $773,284 | −$79,688 −9.3% down $79,688, 9.3% versus June 2026 | $625,000 | 669 | 1,279 | 97% | 36 | 39 | 41.4% | 4.6 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 43 | +11 +34.4% up 11, 34.4% versus June 2026 | $33.1M | $770,823 | +$43,932 +6.0% up $43,932, 6.0% versus June 2026 | $767,000 | 116 | 190 | 99% | 32 | 34 | 37.1% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 41 | −1 −2.4% down 1, 2.4% versus June 2026 | $30.6M | $747,237 | +$47,257 +6.8% up $47,257, 6.8% versus June 2026 | $725,000 | 90 | 172 | 99% | 31 | 33 | 45.6% | 4.2 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 66 | +1 +1.5% up 1, 1.5% versus June 2026 | $49.1M | $743,682 | −$18,396 −2.4% down $18,396, 2.4% versus June 2026 | $786,300 | 133 | 210 | 99% | 32 | 37 | 49.6% | 3.2 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 158 | −12 −7.1% down 12, 7.1% versus June 2026 | $113.7M | $719,427 | +$41,051 +6.1% up $41,051, 6.1% versus June 2026 | $619,500 | 471 | 874 | 96% | 36 | 41 | 33.5% | 5.5 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 45 | no change no change versus June 2026 | $32.2M | $716,500 | +$44,385 +6.6% up $44,385, 6.6% versus June 2026 | $628,000 | 94 | 160 | 101% | 29 | 29 | 47.9% | 3.6 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 58 | +3 +5.5% up 3, 5.5% versus June 2026 | $40.0M | $689,717 | +$16,319 +2.4% up $16,319, 2.4% versus June 2026 | $752,500 | 152 | 276 | 98% | 27 | 31 | 38.2% | 4.8 |